RSS Feed

10/10/11

Its been about a week since I have practiced Pranayama, Meditation or Yoga. I’ve had a chronic cough and my lungs are congested which had made it hard to focus on the breathing techniques without being distracted by the cough. Tonight I tried 10 min of Meditation without Pranayama and still couldnt get the coughing under control so I had to stop. I did a couple of Yoga poses (tree pose and warrior pose) The poses are becoming much easier to hold and keep my balance. Now I just need to get over this terrible cold… 

Leave a Reply

